Ladies, just be careful with your future mother/father in-laws… you never know… :D

I was looking for an inspiration for my best friend’s – Veni – wedding invitation. I offered her a hand since my office has this very talented Creative people that I might exploit for my personal interest (with a not-so-equal reward of course) 😀  Then I stumbled upon this invitation on Google! And I still can’t stop laughing!

Ladies, no matter what, please be careful with your future mother/father in-laws, and you might want to compose your own copy of  wedding invitation!

9 thoughts on “Ladies, just be careful with your future mother/father in-laws… you never know… :D

  1. Besar kemungkinan sang mempelai berbeda suku atau agama dan si cewe borunya ga sama dengan mama si cowo..hahahahahha…

  2. Pingback: Fan Favorite Friday « Cogito Ergo Blog

Leave a Reply

