[Painting] Midnight painting: Watching The Sunset

Who doesn’t love a Sunset? And teal color keeps playing on my mind these past week, although I was thinking of a lighter teal than I have here. It’s really challenging for me to mix water color and get the exact color that’s on my mind. Up until now, I still haven’t found the magenta color that I desired, any advice on the basic colors to mix? I’m so open to suggestion.

The one bird is reflecting on the experience of watching the Sunset, which is always personal.

So I put the title: Watching the Sunset.

Watching the Sunset by Lolo Sianipar

Watching the Sunset by Lolo; Water Color on Paper; size: A3 (297mm Γ— 420mm)

5 thoughts on “[Painting] Midnight painting: Watching The Sunset

  1. Pingback: [Painting] On bigger paper size: Sunset in a Pasture | For the Remembrance

Leave a Reply

