[Photos] My First Bangkok Trip

Well, this trip was a business trip. Media Trip for Nike – my client. I accompanied 2 media to cover the South East Asia final event of Manchester United Premium Cup.  Nothing much to say about the work, but it was one really fun business trip, and I finally found out that Bangkok is truly nice, not to mention that everything is cheap here… so here’s just some of the photos of what I did for fun there… 🙂

The Team that went to Bangkok... 🙂 and the Nike MUPC Cup

Yes, I finally ate those crispy friend insects.... Taste just like chips with cooking oil....

Well, why waste a nice photo booth? 🙂

The really comfortable floating market

Yes I did pet the Elephant... life changing experience ... yeah... 😛

Leave a Reply

