[Doodle] Lili

One of my friend / client or client/friend, Lili, saw my doodled name, and was asking me to make one for her. Lolo, Lili, Lolo, Lili… see? ๐Ÿ˜€

So I make one for her, the fun one, not a serious one, since everytime I think of Lili, I think of Nike (where she works), football (her field of work), fun, fun, fun, fun and eating.

I started with the block letter to create her name, then I doodled her in the big letter L, and all the things she likes, or more to what I associated her with. All the food, the swoosh, the fun thing. Well, I hope you can see the little doodle on the letter L. ๐Ÿ™‚

Good thing she like it, cuz I was having fun ย when I’m doing it…. ๐Ÿ™‚

Lolo's Doodle: Lili

4 thoughts on “[Doodle] Lili

  1. very interesting.. ๐Ÿ™‚ I think you can make it doodle with Lele or Lela hehehe…

  2. Would like to see Grace, doodle or fun. Include boats, beach, flip flops, cupcakes, necklaces, music, theater, dance, movies.

Leave a Reply

