[Doodle] Monster Circus

This time I dedicate my Doodle to my very much talented friend Ahmed Fani. Fani is a cartoonist. You should go check his site http://www.fanikatun.com. Really nice and insightful. So he posted my doodle on his https://www.facebook.com/fanikatun as a guest yay! I got a lot of visitors coming to my blog from his page. It means a lot when some one professional give a positive comment about your amateur work. I mean, I doodle for fun and he’s for living. Thanks Fani! 🙂

I had fun doodling this one, another little monsters! Yay!

Lolo's Doodle: Monster Circus

Leave a Reply

