Piar Consulting on Cita Cinta Magazine

I can’t thank enough Cita Cinta for their kindness to cover the story of Piar Consulting 2 full pages. Speechless. Teary eyes. Thank you.. thank you… 🙂  If you don’t understand bahasa Indonesia, you can contact me personally for English translation. …. …… …… ………….  …… You know I was just kidding right?

But as the side note…. you can see the result of me cut my own bangs. Urm, this article gave me a hard lesson… I should kill my dream to be a famous hairstylist….

piar consulting on cita cita page 1

piar consulting on Cita cinta Magazine

Leave a Reply

