[Underwater] Ghost Scorpion Fish

I would like to dedicate this post to this one funny cranky Scorpionfish. Usually Scorpionfish looks like this picture that I took at Raja Ampat…

G Scorpionfish by Lolo Sianipar

Isn’t it adorable? Cozy-ing on coral like that… πŸ™‚ But then I found one really cute and cranky one at Lembeh, Menado… I gotta dedicated one post for this face LOL! My local guide said it’s name is Ghost Scorpionfish, but if you can tell me the real name, please do… πŸ™‚

Ghost Scorpionfish by Lolo Sianipar 1 Ghost Scorpionfish by Lolo Sianipar

Leave a Reply

